bourgie nights

Bourgie Nights (Pronounced "BOO-ZHEE") is a lounge that hosts travelling and local musicians in an intimate listening room environment. At the bar, our mixologists focus on great classic cocktails along with special concoctions, craft beer, "blue collar beverages" and wine. The space can accommodate up to 150 for special events, cocktail parties, office functions, tastings, musical performances, etc. Boasting a state of the art audio & video ideal for presentations, movie watching & music listening. Home of Wilmington Unplugged: first tuesday (monthly) showcase of local singer/songwriters.

Musicians looking for stage information please click here.
 

Upcoming events:

Keith Butler Trio "Greener Grasses" Album Release Party

https://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/4202430

Event Date Saturday, April 20, 2019 8:00 PM 11:00 PM

Location bourgie nights

Doors 8pm. Show 9pm. $7 ADV $10 DOS. Keith Butler Trio http://keithbutlermusic.com/ w/ Special Guest: Justin Lacy http://www.justinlacymusic.com KB3 BIO: Having come of age in the cultural melting pot of Wilmington, North Carolina, Keith Butler, Jr. has deep roots in many musical traditions. Due in no small part to his versatility and creativity on the drum set, he has become a mainstay of the...

Haley Banc w/ Team Player 5/3/19

https://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/4226613

Event Date Friday, May 3, 2019 8:30 PM 11:30 PM

Location bourgie nights

Doors 8:30pm. Show 9:30pm. $5 ADV $10 DOS. Haley Banc https://www.facebook.com/haleybanc/ Team Player https://teamplayer.bandcamp.com

Bombadil w/ Kate Rhudy & Thomas Strayhorn 5/18/19

https://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/4211959

Event Date Saturday, May 18, 2019 8:00 PM 11:00 PM

Location bourgie nights

Doors 8pm. Show 8:30pm. $8 ADV $12 DOS. Bombadil http://bombadilmusic.com Kate Rhudy https://www.katerhudy.com Thomas Strayhorn https://www.thomasstrayhorn.com Bombadil is a long-running folk-pop band from Durham, NC. The band has made fans at NPR, Rolling Stone and the New York Times, who called them "astonishing." Time Out New York said their music is bursting with irresistible mel...

Hannah Wicklund & The Steppin' Stones w/ Blue Footed Boobies 5/24/19

https://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/4111057

Event Date Friday, May 24, 2019 9:00 PM Saturday, May 25, 2019 12:00 AM

Location bourgie nights

Doors 9pm. Show 10pm. $10 ADV $15 DOS. $15 Ticket 2 Pack. Hannah Wicklund & The Steppin' Stones https://www.hannahwicklund.com/welcome Blue Footed Boobies http://thebluefootedboobiesnc.com

Til Death Do Us Party: Stray Local w/ Striking Copper & Rebekah Todd

https://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/4111022

Event Date Saturday, May 25, 2019 8:30 PM Sunday, May 26, 2019 12:00 AM

Location bourgie nights

Doors 8:30pm. Show 9:30pm. $8 ADV $10 DOS. Stray Local http://straylocal.com/ Striking Copper https://www.strikingcopper.com Rebekah Todd http://www.rebekahtodd.com

An Evening w/ Feather 5/31/19

https://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/4209607

Event Date Friday, May 31, 2019 7:00 PM 10:00 PM

Location bourgie nights

Doors 7pm. Show 8pm. $10 ADV $15 DOS. Feather: Soft Rock for Hard Times: https://www.facebook.com/feathernc/

An Evening w/ EmiSunshine 6/8/19

https://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/4095799

Event Date Saturday, June 8, 2019 8:00 PM 11:00 PM

Location bourgie nights

Doors 8pm. Show 9pm. $15 ADV $18 DOS. ALL AGES SHOW. EmiSunshine http://theemisunshine.com Its nearly impossible to explain the exceptional talents of EmiSunshine, the 14-year-old prodigy from East Tennessee who has captured the nations attention and enchanted hearts-a-many with her musical wizardry. Born Emilie Sunshine Hamilton, the singer, songwriter and multi-instrumentalist has been surrou...

Mo Lowda & The Humble w/ Arson Daily 6/28/19

https://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/4097407

Event Date Friday, June 28, 2019 8:30 PM 11:30 PM

Location bourgie nights

Doors 8:30pm. Show 9:30pm. $10 ADV $15 DOS. TICKET 2 PACK FOR $15. Mo Lowda & The Humble http://molowda.com Arson Daily https://www.arsondaily.com Known for their progressive song writing and energetic live performances, Mo Lowda & The Humble's beginnings were in the beer-soaked basements of Philadelphia. Following the release of their first full length album in 2013, the trio, consisti...

~ proud member of these outstanding organizations ~

  • 123 Princess Street, Wilmington, NC 28401
    Dinner Hours: Tues-Sun: 5:30—Until  |  Closed on Monday
    Bar: Opens at 5pm
    For reservations call (910) 763-5252
    For directions click here

  • bourgie nights

    Join us in our lounge to enjoy travelling and local musicians in an intimate listening room environment.
    For upcoming events click here